Directors of Boards

Directors of Boards

Rev. Fr. Joy Sabu

Pastoral Ministry

Rev. Fr. Joseph Rajesh

Family Ministry

Rev. Robin C Peter

Youth Ministry

Rev. Fr. Johny K. Lawrence

Education Promotion

Rev.Fr. Joseph Anil

School Administration

Rev. Fr. Rahul B. Anto

Social Action Ministry (NIDS)

Very.Rev.Fr. Anilkumar SM

Lay Ministry

Rev. Fr. Christudas Thomson

Board for Clergy and Religious

Very. Rev. Fr. Robert Vincent


Copyright © 2005-'22. Neyyattinkara Diocese. All right reserved.